congratulate, this remarkable idea necessary just..

Category: Alternative

Doing The Dirty - The Templars - Dans Les Catacombs Du Studio De LAcre 1993-1995 (CD)

8 Responses

  1. Ararn says:
    Nov 16,  · Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about The Templars - Dans Les Catacombs Du Studio De L'Acre at Discogs. Complete your The Templars collection/5(48).
  2. JoJocage says:
    Nov 21,  · The CD avoids the monotony that can sometimes afflict recordings of Very Early Music. The variety of styles -- monophonic chant, melodies sung over a drone, parallel organum (in which several voices sing the same melody at the interval of the fifth or octave), and three-part polyphony -- maintains a high level of interest.
  3. Viramar says:
    May 08,  · This 3 CD box takes the listener back to the Middle Ages, through Europe to the Holy Land in the footsteps of the Knight Templars. The Knight Templar order .
  4. Kimi says:
    THE TEMPLARS "Dans Les Catacombes" Review New York’s The Templars succeed where too many Oi! bands fail. Unlike a substantial collective of the Skinhead scene past and present, The Templars utilise the generic features of Oi! music set in motion by original outfits like the 4- Skins, The Last Resort and The Business without falling victim to.
  5. Akill says:
    Home › TEMPLARS "Dans Les Catacombs Du Studio De L'Acre" LP. TKO Records TEMPLARS "Dans Les Catacombs Du Studio De L'Acre" LP. $ Quantity. Add to Cart. Share Tweet Pin it. This essential collection of recordings from the Templars is now available again in this definitive version: re-sequenced, remastered for vinyl and pressed on g.
  6. Kalabar says:
    Nov 09,  · 01 the templars 02 the sixties are over 03 new york 04 i believe in myself 05 stand up speak out 06 those who build this country 07 .
  7. Dusho says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Dans Les Catacombs Du Studio De L'Acre on Discogs/5(11).
  8. Kazimuro says:
    Dans Les Catacombs Du Studio De L'Acre / / Vulture Rock Records / TKO Records 12" Vinyl / CD Oi! Track Listing: Police informer Dead end politics Skinheads alright Computerized work force Ain't gota clue News of the night The sixties are over Doing the dirty The templars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *