congratulate, this remarkable idea necessary just..

Category: Alternative

Momente (Beginning) - Karlheinz Stockhausen - Momente (1965 Version) (Vinyl, LP)

8 Responses

  1. Nagul says:
    Wergo now offers these gems from their early years, literally highlights of 20th-century music history, on CD for the first time. Karlheinz Stockhausen's Momente, written for soprano, four choral groups and thirteen instrumentalists, was not designed as a fixed work with a clearly defined beginning, formal structure, and ending.5/5(5).
  2. Turisar says:
    By , the composition of all the Moments had been completed. For the world première of all Moments, I made a new version with a duration of minutes. It was performed under my direction on December 8 th in Bonn at the Beethoven Hall with Gloria Davy (soprano), the choir of the West German Radio, the instrumental ensemble Musique Vivante (Paris), Roger Smalley (large Hammond organ.
  3. Kasar says:
    The 1st recording (originally available on WERGO and NONESUCH lps, but now available on Stockhausen Edition CD 7C) is of the Donaueschinger Musiktage performance with Martina Arroyo as the soprano soloist and Aloys and Alfons Kontarsky as the electric organ players, supported by the WDR choir and orchestra, and conducted by Stockhausen.
  4. Mazuktilar says:
    Amazon Music Unlimited HD Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Download Store Open Web Player MP3 cart Settings From the Album Karlheinz Stockhausen: Momente March 31, Listen Now Momente (Version ), Teil 2. Momente (Version ), Teil 2. Album Only.
  5. Garr says:
    May 06,  · Karlheinz Stockhausen (): Momente, per soprano, 4 gruppi vocali e 13 strumenti (versione del ). Martina Arroyo, soprano Aloys Kontarsky, Hammond.
  6. Mazilkree says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Momente - Version on Discogs. Label: Wergo - WER • Series: Studio Reihe Neuer Musik • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic, Classical • Style: Contemporary Karlheinz Stockhausen: Momente ‎ (LP, Mono) Nonesuch: H US 4/5(2).
  7. Zolorr says:
    Introduction MOMENTE is one of Stockhausen's longest works at almost 2 hours, and was premiered in progressive stages over an 8-year period. In this massive work, a soprano soloist and mixed choir (also with soloists) join with an 8-piece brass ensemble supported by electric organs and percussion.
  8. Malagis says:
    Momente (Moments) is a work by the German composer Karlheinz Stockhausen, written between and , scored for solo soprano, four mixed choirs, and thirteen instrumentalists (four trumpets, four trombones, three percussionists, and two electric keyboards).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *