congratulate, this remarkable idea necessary just..

Category: Classic Rock

Break My Body - Pixies - Pixies (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 Responses

  1. JoJolar says:
    Buy Pixies (LP) by Pixies (LP $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.
  2. Kazrashura says:
    THE PIXIES Surfer Rosa VINYL LP BRAND NEW. $ It's Surfer Rosa - New Sealed Vinyl 3 LP Album. $ shipping: + $ shipping. Almost gone. Pixies - Surfer Rosa - gram Vinyl LP *NEW & SEALED* Bone Machine Break My Body Something Against You Broken Face Gigantic River Euphrates Where Is My Mind Seller Rating: % positive.
  3. Samubei says:
    It is both musically satisfying and interesting to hear the Pixies at their very beginnings, before they crossed paths with the mighty Steve Albini. Tracks: Side A: 1. Broken Face 2. Build High 3. Rock A My Soul 4. Down To The Well 5. Break My Body Side B: 1. Here Comes Your Man 2. I'm Amazed 3. Subbacultcha 4. In Heaven.
  4. Taulkree says:
    From this collection of 17 songs, 8 were chosen to comprise the Pixies' first album, "Come On Pilgrim." These are the 9 remaining songs and feature the original recording of "Here Comes Your Man," as well as a previously unreleased track, "Rock A My Soul." Recorded at /5(16).
  5. Yozshugul says:
    (Vinyl) A1: Broken Face: A2: Build High: A3: Rock A My Soul: A4: Down To The Well: A5: Break My Body: B1: Here Comes Your Man: B2: I'm Amazed: See more tracks who cover the band's "Gouge Away" on their latest album. The Pixies' first record, an EP called Come On Pilgrim, comprised.
  6. Vujar says:
    Contested among many fans as “the best Pixies album ever,” Surfer Rosa ups the notch for the Pixies. They weave from song to song, seamlessly changing from fast paced rock to melodious pop. Any true fan of the Pixies will bite at this opportunity to own this album. 1. Bone Machine 2. Break My Body 3. Something Against You 4. Broken Face 5.
  7. Mushakar says:
    Break My Body Lyrics: I'm the horny loser / You'll find me crashing through my mother's door / I am the ugly lover / You'll find us rolling on the dirty floor / Break my body, hold my bones / Hold my.
  8. Zolokree says:
    This is the fourth release designed to supplement the Pixies' original five albums. "Death to the Pixies" (2 cds), while otherwise an album-derived sampler, includes the single version of "Gigantic" and a 21 song live disc. "Pixies at the BBC" provides 15 studio unique recordings of album, single, b-side, and otherwise unrecorded songs/5(28).
  9. Sazuru says:
    When Frank Black's band the Pixies dissolved in , he delved into a series of solo albums that explored his favorite old obsessions: outer space, California, and screaming surf-rock. Although these albums never got the attention the Pixies enjoyed during Price: $

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *